Rev. Jim Walsh

Rev. Jim Walsh

Pastor

518-462-1336, ext 2011

pastor@stpiusxloudonville.org

Deacon Marty Dinan

Deacon Marty Dinan

Deacon

Kirsten Bernardo

Kirsten Bernardo

Parish Secretary

518-462-1336, ext 2013

secretary@stpiusxloudonville.org

Linda Green

Linda Green

Pastoral Care Associate

Brian Hoffman

Brian Hoffman

Music Director

518-462-1336, ext 2015

music@stpiusxloudonville.org

Ann Rose

Ann Rose

Gather 10/Small Groups Coordinator

518-462-1336, ext 2017

smallgroups@stpiusxloudonville.org

Carm Turpin

Carm Turpin

Newcomers Coordinator

518-462-1336

cturpin55@gmail.com

Danielle Cox

Danielle Cox

School Principal

(518) 465-4539

dcox@stpius-x.com

Gayle Bouchard

Gayle Bouchard

Welcome Coordinator

518-462-1336, ext 2034

welcome@stpiusxloudonville.org

Lauren Numrich

Lauren Numrich

Youth and Young Adult Minister

518-462-1336, ext 2009

ym@stpiusxloudonville.org

Tom Shields

Tom Shields

Buildings and Grounds Supervisor

518-462-1336, ext 2012

maintenance@stpiusxloudonville.org

Terese Meagher

Terese Meagher

Connections Coordinator

Nancy Uruskyj

Nancy Uruskyj

Business Manager

518-462-1336, ext 2024

nmu@nycap.rr.com

Liz Jelstrom

Liz Jelstrom

Service and Outreach Coordinator

518-462-1336, ext 2035

service@stpiusxloudonville.org

Ann Smith

Ann Smith

Director of Religious Education K-8

Heidi Cummins

Heidi Cummins

Administrative Assistant