Christmas Season Schedule

Saturday/Sunday, December 7 and 8 – Second Sunday of Advent

                5:00 pm Vigil, 8:00 am, 10:00 am and noon Masses

On Sunday, following the 10:00 am Mass, please stop down to our parish center to make cards and crafts for the homebound. Enjoy Christmas cookies with our parish community!

Monday, December 9 – Feast of the Immaculate Conception

                Holy Day Masses: 6:30 am, 9:00 am and 6:00 pm             

Tuesday, December 10 – Advent Reconciliation Service

                7:00 pm, Church

Saturday/Sunday, December 14 and 15 – Third Sunday of Advent

                5:00 pm Vigil, 8:00 am, 10:00 am and noon Masses

                Bambinelli Sunday – bring the Christ child from your Nativity for a special blessing (all weekend Masses)

Saturday/Sunday, December 21 and 22 – Fourth Sunday of Advent

                5:00 pm Vigil, 8:00 am, 10:00 am and noon Masses

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

                2:00 pm Children’s Mass, Church – Youth Choir

                4:30 pm Mass, Church – Young-Catholic Contemporary Choir

                7:00 pm Mass, Church – Alex Turpin

                12:00 am Midnight Mass, Church – Adult Choir, organ and brass 

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

                10:00 am Mass, Church

Saturday/Sunday, December 28 and 29 – Feast of the Holy Family

                5:00 pm Vigil, 8:00 am, 10:00 am and noon Masses

Tuesday, January 1 – Feast of Mary, Mother of God – Holy Day of Obligation

                5:00 pm Vigil Tuesday, December 31

                9:00 am Mass Wednesday, January 1

Saturday/Sunday, January 4 and 5 – Epiphany of the Lord

                5:00 pm Vigil, 8:00 am, 10:00 am and noon Masses

                Three Kings Procession at the 10:00 am Mass

                Hospitality following our 8:00 am and 10:00 am Masses on Sunday, January 5

Saturday/Sunday, January 11 and 12 – Baptism of the Lord

                5:00 pm Vigil, 8:00 am, 10:00 am and noon Masses