Congratulations parents!  We have numerous Saturdays and Sundays scheduled for the Sacrament of Baptism.  We ask that first-time parents attend a Baptismal preparation class as a way to prepare themselves for the continuing responsibility of raising their child as a Catholic.  Please contact our parish secretary, Kirsten, at (518) 462-1336 (x2013) or email her through the form below to arrange for the Baptism of your child.  After scheduling a Baptism date, please fill out the form listed under our Prep Class Button.  A Baptism volunteer will contact you to schedule a virtual Baptism preparation class.

Sunday, August 30 at 1:00 pm

Saturday, September 6 at 1:00 pm

Tuesday, September 15 at 5:00 pm

Saturday, September 19 at 1:00 pm

Sunday, September 27 at 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 4 at 1:00 pm

Saturday, October 24 at 1:00 pm

Sunday, November 1 at 1:00 pm

Sunday, November 15 at 1:00 pm

Saturday, November 28 at 1:00 pm

Sunday, December 6 at 1:00 pm

Saturday, December 19 at 1:00 pm