Congratulations parents!  We have numerous Saturdays and Sundays scheduled for the Sacrament of Baptism.  We ask that first-time parents attend a Baptismal preparation class as a way to prepare themselves for the continuing responsibility of raising their child as a Catholic.  Please contact our parish secretary at (518) 462-1336 to arrange for the Baptism of your child.  After scheduling a Baptism date, please fill out the form listed under our Prep Class Button.  A Baptism volunteer will contact you to schedule a virtual Baptism preparation class.

 

2021

Sunday, October 24 at 1:00 pm

Sunday, November 7 at 1:00 pm

Sunday, November 21 at 1:00 pm

Saturday, November 27 at noon

Sunday, December 5 at 1:00

Sunday, December 19 at 1:00

Sunday, December 26 at noon

2022

Sunday, January 2 at 1:00

Sunday, January 16 at 1:00

Sunday, February 6 at 1:00

Sunday, February 20 at 1:00

Sunday, March 6 at 1:00

Sunday, March 20 at 1:00