Rev. Jim Walsh

Rev. Jim Walsh

Pastor

518-462-1336, ext 2011

pastor@stpiusxloudonville.org

Rev. Michael Farano

Rev. Michael Farano

Pastor Emeritis

518-462-1336

fmaf@nycap.rr.com

Jenn Maroney

Jenn Maroney

Parish Secretary

518-462-1336, ext 2010

secretary@stpiusxloudonville.org

Linda Green

Linda Green

Pastoral Care Associate

518-462-1336, ext 2010

pastoralcare@stpiusxloudonville.org

Charles Jones

Charles Jones

Music Director

518-462-1336, ext 2015

music@stpiusxloudonville.org

Matt Flanagan

Matt Flanagan

Confirmation Director

(518) 469-4195

confirmation@stpiusxloudonville.org

Dennis Mullahy

Dennis Mullahy

School Principal

(518) 465-4539

DMullahy@stpius-x.com

Gayle Bouchard

Gayle Bouchard

Welcome Coordinator

518-462-1336, ext 2034

welcome@stpiusxloudonville.org

Lauren Numrich

Lauren Numrich

Youth and Young Adult Minister

518-462-1336, ext 2009

ym@stpiusxloudonville.org

Tom Shields

Tom Shields

Buildings and Grounds Supervisor

518-462-1336, ext 2012

maintenance@stpiusxloudonville.org

Nancy Uruskyj

Nancy Uruskyj

Business Manager

518-462-1336, ext 2024

nmu@nycap.rr.com

Liz Jelstrom

Liz Jelstrom

Service and Outreach Coordinator

518-462-1336, ext 2035

service@stpiusxloudonville.org

Ann Smith

Ann Smith

Director of Religious Education K-8

518-465-8068

religioused@stpiusxloudonville.org